POS Service Group
It all depends on
good service.

We restore your
upholstered
furniture.
Damages and wear to upholstery,
surfaces, mechanics, and motors
are no reason to say goodbye.
Find out more about our repair service
Minor and major
mishaps are part
of life.
We take care of stains
on sofas and other furniture.
Find out more about our cleaning service
POS high accuracy
3D laser measurement
We make sure your dream kitchen
becomes a reality.
Find out more about our 3D measurement service
To make you feel
safe in your own
home again.
We remove traces of break-ins,
retrofit security technology,
and point out weak spots.
Find out more about our burglary protection
calc_header_icon_small Cost calculator

Our cost calculator calculates the estimated price for you quickly and transparently

Repair
Cleaning
Back

Upholstery service of POS Service Group

Who doesn't know about the little snags of everyday life?

An ugly red wine stain on the new upholstered furniture, burst seams or sagging upholstery. POS can help. 

For over 30 years, we have specialized in the repair and cleaning of upholstered furniture. Ready to help wherever you are. In the event of warranty defects and insurance claims, we prepare the required appraisals and rectify the damage. With fast, straightforward service. 

Through the years, we have continuously developed POS further. Today, we are one of the European market leaders for full on-site services for upholstery and furniture, doors and windows. We clean, repair, and appraise. With our network of service technicians, we are swiftly on the spot throughout Germany, as well as in Austria, Switzerland, the Benelux countries, and neighboring European countries. We are partners of trade and industry and also offer our professional services to private customers.

In addition to our on-site services, you will find quick help for all types of stains in our Stains Portal  and a wide range of professional cleaning agents and care products in our Online Shop.

We look forward to your visit!

The world of POS

Under the umbrella of POS Service Group, we have organized our services into four areas:

Repair

We have been the specialists for on-site repair for 30 years. We will repair damages to your upholstered and wooden furniture in your home, take care of burn holes in your car seat, and fix scratches and damages to your windows. Even chipped-off tiles in your kitchen and bathroom are no problem for our experts. Find out more...

Cleaning

We have the right tool for every mishap. We take care of every type of soiling. To make your upholstered furniture spotless and your mattresses hygienically clean again. And our experts also always have the right cleaning method for your car seats too. First aid for acute stains is available in our Stains Portal. Find out more...

3D Measuring

Correct measurements are the basis of any successful kitchen planning or renovation. With our 3D laser technology, we support your craftsmen and architects and measure your rooms with millimeter accuracy. This also applies for exact floor area and rental area calculations. To make excessively high rents and utility costs part of the past. Find out more...

Burglary protection

A break-in occurs every 4 minutes in Germany. Besides the material damages and having to deal with authorities and insurance companies, the unpleasant feeling remains of not being safe anymore in the privacy of one's home. Our specialists for burglary prevention are happy to advise you and create customized security concepts. Find out more...

Contact with POS
Cost estimate
Stains Portal

You can find tips and tricks for cleaning in our Stains Portal.

POS Online Shop

Access our Online Shop here

Company

Find out more about POS Service Group

Appointment information

Have you already placed an order with us and received a cost estimate. Here you can view and track your orders directly.

Repair

Cleaning

3D Measuring

Burglary protection

Hotline:
+49 2638 921 780
Shop

Private
customers

Note: This website uses cookies. By using our website, you consent to their use. Additional information

POS Service Group
Service gut.
Alles gut.

Wir machen
Ihre
Polster-
möbel
wieder
flott.
Schäden und Verschleiß an Polstern,
Oberflächen, Mechanik und Motoren
sind kein Trennungsgrund.
Mehr erfahren über unseren Reparaturservice
Kleine und
große
Miss-
geschicke
gehören
zum
Leben dazu.
Wir kümmern uns um Flecken
auf Sofa & Co.
Mehr erfahren über unseren Reinigungsservice
Millimetergenaues

3D-Laseraufmaß

von POS.
Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre
Küchenträume wahr werden.
Mehr erfahren über unseren 3D-Aufmaß-Service
Damit Sie sich in
Ihrem
Zuhause
wieder
sicher
fühlen.
Wir beseitigen Einbruchspuren,
rüsten Sicherheitstechnik nach
und zeigen Schwachstellen auf.
Mehr erfahren über unseren Einbruchschutz
calc_header_icon_small Kostenrechner

Unser Kostenrechner kalkuliert Ihnen
schnell und transparent den voraussichtlichen Preis

Reparatur
Reinigung
zurück
POS Imagefilm

Polsterservice von der POS Service Group

Wer kennt sie nicht, die kleinen Tücken des Alltags?

Durch Rotwein ein hässlicher Fleck auf den neuen Polstermöbeln, aufgeplatzte Nähte oder durchgesessene Polster. Hier hilft POS. 

Seit 30 Jahren sind wir die Spezialisten für Reparatur und Reinigung von Polstermöbeln. Direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Bei Gewährleistungsmängeln und Versicherungsschäden erstellen wir die benötigten Gutachten und beseitigen die Beschädigungen. Schnell und unkompliziert. 

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir POS kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Heute sind wir einer der europäischen Marktführer in Sachen „Full Service“ für die Vor-Ort-Dienstleistung an Polstern und Möbeln, Türen und Fenstern. Wir reinigen, reparieren und begutachten. Mit unserem Service-Techniker-Netz sind wir deutschlandweit schnell zur Stelle, ebenso wie in Österreich, der Schweiz, den Beneluxländern sowie im angrenzenden europäischen Ausland. Wir sind Partner von Handel und Industrie und bieten unsere professionellen Dienstleitungen auch Privatkunden an.

Neben unseren Vor-Ort-Dienstleistungen finden Sie auf unserem Fleckenportal schnelle Hilfe bei Flecken aller Art und ein großes Spektrum an Reinigungsmitteln und Pflegeprodukten vom Profi in unserem Online-Shop.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

 

Die POS-Welt

Unter dem Dach der POS Service-Group haben wir unsere Dienstleistungen in vier Bereiche strukturiert:

Reparatur

Wir sind seit 30 Jahren die Spezialisten für die Vor-Ort-Reparatur. Bei Ihnen zu Hause reparieren wir Schäden an Ihren Polster- und Holzmöbel, wir kümmern uns um Brandlöcher im Autositz und bringen Kratzer und Beschädigungen an Fenstern in Ordnung. Auch abgeplatzte Fliesen in Küche und Bad sind für unsere Experten kein Problem. Mehr erfahren...

Reinigung

Für jedes Malheur haben wir das passende Mittel; wir kümmern uns um jeden Dreck. Damit Ihre Polstermöbel wieder sauber sind und ihre Matratzen hygienisch rein. Auch für Ihre Autositze haben unsere Experten immer die passende Reinigung. 1. Hilfe bei akuten Flecken finden Sie auf unserem Fleckenportal. Mehr erfahren...

3D Aufmaß

Korrekte Aufmaße sind die Basis jeder erfolgreichen Küchenplanung oder Renovierung. Mit unserer 3-D-Laser-Technologie unterstützen wir Ihre Handwerker und Architekten und vermessen Ihre Räume millimetergenau. Das gilt auch für eine exakte Wohn- und Mietflächenberechnung. Damit zu viel bezahlte Mieten und Nebenkosten der Vergangenheit angehören. Mehr erfahren...

Einbruchschutz

Alle 4 Minuten wird in Deutschland eingebrochen. Neben dem materiellen Schaden und dem Aufwand mit Behörden und Versicherungen, bleibt das ungute Gefühl, in seinen eigenen 4 Wänden nicht mehr sicher zu sein. Unsere Spezialisten für Einbruchprävention beraten Sie gerne und erstellen individuelle Sicherheitskonzepte. Mehr erfahren...

Kontakt zu POS
Kostenvoranschlag
Fleckenportal

Tipps und Tricks zur Reinigung finden Sie auf unserem Fleckenportal.

POS-Onlineshop

Hier gehts zu unserem Onlineshop

Unternehmen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die POS Service Group

Termininformation

Sie haben uns bereits einen Auftrag erteilt und einen Kostenvoranschlag erhalten? Hier können Sie Ihre Aufträge direkt einsehen und verfolgen.

Reparatur

Reinigung

3D Aufmaß

Einbruchschutz

Hotline:
+49 2638 921 780
Shop

Privat
kunden

Hinweis: Diese Webseite setzt Cookies ein. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen